South Africa Praise and Worship Instrumental Volume 2 – CD


Scroll down to listen to single tracks

Click here to download free lyrics


Track ListSong Preview
01. Alpha & Omega Instrumental
02. Ngibone Instrumental
03. Thina Instrumental
04. Bana ba Jeso Instrumental
05. Tshohle Instrumental
06. Hallelujah Instrumental
07. He keeps On Instrumental
08. Ulamile Instrumental
09. Ke na le Modisa Instrumental
10. Bonang Instrumental
11. Ntante Instrumental
12. We Bow Instrumental
13. Kubo Bonke Instrumental
14. Lihle Instrumental
15. Nkosi Sekelele Instrumental


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.